Windsor Locks Auto Repair 727 Reviews 24 Hour Towing
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Connecticut Emissions Program Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM


3/17/2018 Pamela Hastings My car was returned to me in great condition, running/driving the best ever. What a wonderfull staff. Gina and Joe....your awesome, i watched you dealing with customers. Great job.
3/1/2018 Mark Feivou very Honest and stands by the work they do
2/21/2018 Cathy New England Pr Like working with Joe and John very much. They all do a great job keeping our vans in good mechanical shape!
2/1/2018 salvatore dedominicis Over all service was good. Completion of service paper work by service technician required by service writer
1/20/2018 Deborah - Eric Haeseler I went to Scata's for an emission inspection and a few other minor items. I asked if they could check and adjust my tire inflation and also if they could reattach the cover over the fuses that I had pulled out. Not only did they complete the inspection and the other items before I could even sit down, but they charged me only for the emissions inspection.
12/15/2017 Lee Great service
12/9/2017 Conor Mazur Awesome as always!
11/27/2017 Cristina-Alan Pierce Simply the BEST in the area, have been going to them for more years than I can remember, trust Scata's like family!
11/24/2017 Shari Olden Had emissions test and oil change completed....Scata's never disappoints..Work completed on time / efficiently. Labor rates are fair ..We've been going to this shop for several years .I would recommend them to family and friends.
11/13/2017 Antoinette Jiles Management was very hospitable and considerate.
1234567...Last Page