Windsor Locks Auto Repair 709 Reviews 24 Hour Towing
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Connecticut Emissions Program Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Reviews

7/26/2017 David Smith Fast and dependable service. They went above and beyond and I highly recommend.
7/25/2017 Anita Malecki The employee's are always nice
7/21/2017 Joe Twarkins This visit was for a routine oil change...I've been having my family cars serviced by Scata's for years.....
7/15/2017 Rene Bussiere Never seem to let me down
6/19/2017 Brenda LaTorre I found out about Scata's by word of mouth from the people I work with. Everything they had told me about Scata's was true. The honesty of their trained techs and quality of their work far surpass anything I was expecting!!! Thank You
6/18/2017 It took 2-1/2 HOURS for the two truck to arrive on the scene of my breakdown which I feel is excessive. However, the driver was very helpful and efficient. Changed the delivery address after talking with him and he handled the change without problem. The service I received was excellent. John was professional, understanding, and easy to deal with. I will certainly use this establishment if/when the need arises again and I would definitely recommend their services to others.
6/16/2017 Mclad great prompt service.
6/15/2017 Michael Giannuzzi 5 Stars
6/3/2017 Shannon Couchon Professional and fast. There was no pressure of "add ons". Scata's has become our new auto service provider based on 3 different vehicles needs with 3 successful outcomes for each car. Thank you!
5/16/2017 Kevin Dang Nice place,Good service
1234567...Last Page