Windsor Locks Auto Repair 705 Reviews 24 Hour Towing
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Connecticut Emissions Program Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Reviews

6/19/2017 Brenda LaTorre I found out about Scata's by word of mouth from the people I work with. Everything they had told me about Scata's was true. The honesty of their trained techs and quality of their work far surpass anything I was expecting!!! Thank You
6/18/2017 It took 2-1/2 HOURS for the two truck to arrive on the scene of my breakdown which I feel is excessive. However, the driver was very helpful and efficient. Changed the delivery address after talking with him and he handled the change without problem. The service I received was excellent. John was professional, understanding, and easy to deal with. I will certainly use this establishment if/when the need arises again and I would definitely recommend their services to others.
6/16/2017 Mclad great prompt service.
6/15/2017 Michael Giannuzzi 5 Stars
6/3/2017 Shannon Couchon Professional and fast. There was no pressure of "add ons". Scata's has become our new auto service provider based on 3 different vehicles needs with 3 successful outcomes for each car. Thank you!
5/16/2017 Kevin Dang Nice place,Good service
5/15/2017 Jared Jennings they have always been very dependable and trustworthy. every single time something was recommended, it was something I needed. I would recommend them to anybody that needs car service. I have since moved from the area, but always remember how nice and dependable they were to me.
5/9/2017 Walter Kostrzewa Once again the gang at Scata's surpass my expectations. They knew we needed our vehicle back asap and they were able to facilitate a job estimated to take up to two days to complete because of "outside work", they pushed it through and got it back to us in less than a day and for less than anticipated. TRY to find that service ANYWHERE else...............I'm waiting.......
5/9/2017 Dan Decormier Easy to schedule and very reasonable price. They always deliver on time and only do the work you asked to do (no annoying upselling). Also they provide local rides to work while car in shop!
4/25/2017 Michael Chiarello Dan Bryll is the best!!!
1234567...Last Page